Contacts

For Medical Forms & Insurance Procedure Questions, please contact:

Chris Slauson
Medical Insurance Coordinator
Athletic Training Services
christine-slauson@hawkeyesports.com
Phone:  319-335-9393
Fax:      319-335-9398


For Student-Athlete Billing Questions, please contact:

866-393-4605  (Toll Free)
319-384-2196  (Local)
 

For Questions about SHIP Insurance Plan, please contact:

Dana Stafford
UI Benefits Office
dana-stafford@uiowa.edu
319-335-5711

Tim Dowiat
UI Benefits Office
timothy-dowiat@uiowa.edu
319-335-2678

 

Director of Athletic Training Services:
Terry Noonan
FAX: 319-335-8126
terry-noonan@hawkeyehealthcare.com
 

Athletic Trainers
(Listed alphabetically by sport)
 
Baseball 
Erika Harrison(GA)
erika-harrison@uiowa.edu

Basketball  (Men's)
Brad Floy
brad-floy@uiowa.edu

Basketball  (Women's)
Jennie Sertterh
jennie-sertterh@uiowa.edu

Field Hockey
Jon Fravel
jonathan-fravel@uiowa.edu

Football 
Russ Haynes
russell-haynes@uiowa.edu
Doug West
douglas-west@uiowa.edu
Sara Smith
sara-smith@uiowa.edu
Cole Reese (GA)
joseph-reese@uiowa.edu

Gymnastics  (Men's)
Brandon Hammerstrom (GA)
brandon-hammerstrom@uiowa.edu

Gymnastics  (Women's)
Emily Link
emily-link@uiowa.edu

Rowing  (Women's)
Brooke McKinnon
brooke-mckinnon@uiowa.edu

Soccer  (Women's)
Annica Morrison
annica-morrison@uiowa.edu

Softball
Kinsey Dunst (GA)
kinsey-dunst@uiowa.edu

Spirit Squads  (Men's & Women's)
Terry Noonan
terrance-noonan@hawkeyehealthcare.com

Swimming (Men's & Women's)
Mike Lawler 
michael-lawler@uiowa.edu

Tennis (Men's & Women's)
Rebeca Maynor (GA)
rebeca-maynor@uiowa.edu

Track & Field & Cross Country (Men's & Women's)
Tony Berger
anthony-d-berger@uiowa.edu
Klint Dougherty (GA)
klint-dougherty@uiowa.edu

Volleyball 
Katie Staiert
kathryn-staiert@uiowa.edu

Wrestling 
Jesse Donnenwerth
jesse-donnenwerth@uiowa.edu