Contacts

For Medical Forms & Insurance Procedure Questions, please contact:

Chris Slauson
Medical Insurance Coordinator
Athletic Training Services
christine-slauson@hawkeyesports.com
Phone:  319-335-9393
Fax:      319-335-9398


For Student-Athlete Billing Questions, please contact:

866-393-4605  (Toll Free)
319-384-2196  (Local)
 

For Questions about SHIP Insurance Plan, please contact:

Dana Stafford
UI Benefits Office
dana-stafford@uiowa.edu
319-335-5711

Tim Dowiat
UI Benefits Office
timothy-dowiat@uiowa.edu
319-335-2678

 

Associate Director of Sports Medicine and Sports Performance:
Terry Noonan
FAX: 319-335-8126
terry-noonan@hawkeyehealthcare.com
 

Athletic Trainers
(Listed alphabetically by sport)
 
Baseball 
Jake Feldman
jake-feldman@uiowa.edu

Basketball  (Men's)
Brad Floy
brad-floy@uiowa.edu

Basketball  (Women's)
Jennie Sertterh
jennie-sertterh@uiowa.edu

Field Hockey
Jon Fravel
jonathan-fravel@uiowa.edu

Football
Kammy Powell
kammy-powell@uiowa.edu 
Tony Berger
anthony-berger@uiowa.edu
Cole Reese
joseph-reese@uiowa.edu
Sara Smith
sara-smith@uiowa.edu

Golf (Men's)
Brad Floy
brad-floy@uiowa.edu

Golf  (Women's)
Jennie Sertterh
jennie-sertterh@uiowa.edu

Gymnastics  (Women's)
Emily Reese
emily-link@uiowa.edu

Rowing  (Women's)
Kez Digioia
kezia-digioia@uiowa.edu

Soccer (Women's)
Annica Morrison
annica-morrison@uiowa.edu

Softball
Jake Feldman
jake-feldman@uiowa.edu

Spirit Squads  (Men's & Women's)
Terry Noonan
terrance-noonan@hawkeyehealthcare.com

Swimming (Women's)
Brooke Casella
brooke-mckinnon@uiowa.edu

Tennis (Women's)
Stephanie McKeen
stephanie-mckeen@uiowa.edu

Track & Field & Cross Country (Men's & Women's)
Doug West
douglas-west@uiowa.edu
Cameron Nichols
cameron-nichols@uiowa.edu
Bitsy Erker (GA)
elizabeth-erker@uiowa.edu

Volleyball 
Katie Berger
katie-berger@uiowa.edu

Wrestling 
Jesse Donnenwerth
jesse-donnenwerth@uiowa.edu